Oswald Maurer becomes deputy chairman of the board of the Technologie-Netzwerk Südpfalz

The Technologie-Netzwerk Südpfalz e.V. was founded in 2017. With Dr. Günter Uhl it was chaired by one of the initiators. After four years he will hand over the chairmanship to Michael Englert - ITK Engineering. Looking back, Uhl was pleased with the increase from initially 7 to 36 members: " It is a great success that the so many companies support the Technologie-Netzwerk Südpfalz today." On behalf of the TechNetz members, Managing Director Marcus Ehrgott thanked Dr. Günter Uhl for his commitment.

The newly elected board team consists of: Chairman: Michael Englert - ITK Engineering, Deputy Chairman: Oswald Maurer - WEPTECH elektronik GmbH and Dr. Fritz Brechtel - District Administrator, District of Germersheim, Assessor: Martin Posingies - Stadler + Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH, Marco Heine - Progroup AG, Norbert Reiling - NTH Therm GmbH, Dr. Andreas Stratmann - DBK Group and Leonhard Schädler - Pfalzwerke AG and Managing Director of TechNetz Marcus Ehrgott. As the new chairman, Michael Englert stated: "The central concerns remain the same. It continues to be about skilled workers, both in the commercial and craft sectors as well as in the academic field."

Back to overview


Privacy & Cookies

You can find more information in our privacy policy.


We use Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager for our visitor statistics and analysis. You can find more information on how Google handles user data at: